April 27, 2017

Okay. So I was scrolling through pinterest during a slow period at work today and I saw a “top mistakes bloggers make” pin. I glanced over it thinking about if any applied to me and right there in the middle: #7, No Images.

I like to consider myself tech-savvy, but I realized I have no idea how to add pictures to my blog posts. So this one is dedicated to trying just that. 

Yay! I did it! 

No need to congratulate me. I know, I know, I’m smarter than I look. 

Huh? What’s that picture? It’s me.

Well, Super Me. I’m known at work for being on the grumpy side most of the time. A few of my coworkers are even surprised if they catch me smiling. 

So one of them brought this superman toy from a sonic kids’ meal because it kinda looked like me. And then I made glasses for it. Here’s me for comparison:

Yes, I wear a hat as often as I can get away with. Keeps the sun out of my eyes. 

Anyway, pictures! And now I can start making my posts a little less boring to scroll through. Although congratulations are extended to anyone who has done so with my previous posts. Lol

Leave a Reply

