April 12, 2017

This seems to be a trend now. I was really hoping to write something every day, but I just don’t have that much to say. 

Today is my wife’s birthday! She is very excited for the concert she’s going to this weekend with her friends. I’m taking her lunch at work today, but that’s gonna be all I can afford to do for her.

My wife and son have both disappointed me by deciding that he’s not going to college. But, instead he wants to go to the local technical school and take electrical classes so he can get a good paying job. So, I guess it’ll work out.

I’m on day two now of trying to get this typed out, lol. I’m not saying I’m slow, but sometimes…..

My wife has left for her birthday weekend adventure, so now the fun starts for me. My chores, her chores, plus keeping the kids alive and not burning down the house in the process. I make it sound harder than it is. Mostly just to get some sympathy.

I guess that’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

