March 15, 2017

Typical Monday today, lol. First days back to work from vacation usually aren’t great, but today went really that bad. I got most of my work caught up, so hopefully tomorrow is just as easy.

Overslept this morning. Which wouldn’t normally be to big of a deal, except today I had to go down the street to feed the in-laws’ dogs and check their cats. Barely made it to work on time.

I ate so much on our spring break adventures, that I probably won’t eat supper. Not sure my stomach could handle that right now.

Got a load of laundry through the wash after work and two loads folded and put away. Picked my son up from church youth meeting and then played some war robots.

Leave a Reply

