March 14, 2017

Last day of my vacation. Didn’t really do a lot. Slept in, went out to eat, did some laundry.

No big adventure for me today. The highlight is downloading the new Assassin’s Creed movie on iTunes and watching it.

I’d like to say it was the most awesome movie I’ve seen this year, but it wasn’t. It was good, just didn’t really stand out. 

I’ve ended the day with a headache. I don’t like going to bed with a headache. I took some asprin, so hopefully I’ll feel better in the morning. 

Leave a Reply

