March 9, 2017

Today was almost a total drag. Nothing of interest happened this morning while getting ready for work. Work was the dearest it’s been in a long time. The only thing that made it not quite as boring was a coworker called in sick.

Parent-teacher conferences with my son’s teachers as soon as I got of work. They didn’t really go very well. Two of his better classes have low grades and one’s about to go lower. He’s thrilled.

My wife had an allergic reaction to something and her eyes started swelling up. So I had to make a trip to chic-fil-a for some supper.

Finally got to sit down to relax and play some games just after 11 and my wife decided it was time for bed. So, no relaxing for me.

Leave a Reply

