March 8, 2017

Had a good start to my day, but was eventually running a little behind getting to work. Made the morning more hectic than I like, but I caught up and the pace slowed down. 

Had a good lunch date with my wife. We discussed what we’re going to do with the kids during the first couple days of spring break. I have inventory coming up at work next Saturday, so I can’t really take off a whole lot right now.

Only had time to do one load of laundry tonight. Some part on the dryer seems to be causing problems and every load has to go through twice right now.

Sat on the couch occassionally playing one of my games on my phone while my wife watched NCIS on netflix until bedtime. Then, showered and did some updates on the computer before typing this and heading off to bed.

Leave a Reply

