March 7, 2017

Almost a miracle I made it through the day. My eye didn’t completely swell up, but it hurt and bothered me most of the day. Hopefully it’s not like that tomorrow.

Busy at work this morning and then slow in the afternoon. We are finally getting ready for inventory though, so I went back to help the assistant manager with her stuff.

Washed some blankets at home. My wife had Braums waiting for supper.

Played my games and stayed up too late. That’s pretty much how my day went.

Next week is my kids’ spring break, so I took off Monday and Tuesday so we can go do something. Since my son starts college in the fall, this may be the last time we can do anything together. 

Hopefully the cat behaves tonight so I can sleep.

Leave a Reply

