March 3, 2017

Today was not a very good day. Overslept and didnt get gone to work as early as I needed to. Short handed at work and on a Friday, made it super hectic. Half of my day was spent on the phone with one of three customers.

Plus, with the weather nicer, some of the doors were propped open. Next to the smokers stations. With the stupid cigarette smoke blowing straight over the counter to me. Now my eye is hurting pretty good from my allergies.

No laundry, leftovers for supper, and off to bed early. The only thing “good” about today was getting the new brake pads on my car.

I dislike complaining,  but a lot of days nothing good happens.

Leave a Reply

