March 1, 2017

Today was a Monday. Wednesdays often are. 

Work was about par. Had chicken on my lunch date with my wife. Forgot to order a part yesterday, but the part I did order never showed up.

When I got home the real fun began. Quickly tore my car apart and took the rotors off. I’m taking them to work to turn them on the lathe. Tried the new fuel tank switch on my pickup and found out that it’s not the problem. It the pump instead. 😦 Boooo!

Picked my son up from his youth meeting and stood around chatting too long. After I go home I did get to make time for War Robots, so, that’s a plus.

And now I’m going to bed way too late.

Leave a Reply

