Last Day Of February!

The last day of the month is usually the busiest at work. Trying to get parts out the door and tickets closed. Today was just as busy as it should be.

Not really much new to write about. My wife’s family issues aren’t quite as bad as they seemed at 12:30 in the morning, but they’re still pretty serious.

Went through the same old same old at work. Getting stuff sold and more stuff ordered.

After I got home is when the fun started. Wife picked up Braums for supper-yum. Then remembered I needed some laundry going. While I waited for the first load to finish, I stuck a test light to the fuel tank switch on my truck. Found out that it’s not sending power to the front tank, so I can fix it with a $20 part, yay me!

Played some games, folded some laundry, picked my son up from work, went to bed.

All in all it was almost a boring day. Not that don’t appreciate having those at least twice a week.

Leave a Reply

