February 27, 2017

Today was okay. Took the kids to church. I overslept, so I left my wife in bed. That turned out to be a good thing, she has a kink in her back that’s been getting worse all day.

I made loaded scalloped potatoes for lunch-big hit! Nothing left! My wife wants me to print off the recipe so she can make alternate versions. 

Wasn’t sure what to fix for supper since lunch was so good. My wife had the idea for taco ramen some time in the past, so I threw that together. It came out okay, but there were leftovers.

Didn’t really do much, decided to take it easy today. Watched a movie. Did a few loads of laundry. Played War Robots. That’s about it. 

Now I’m off to bed.

Leave a Reply

