February 25, 2017

I feel really disconnected today. I don’t know why. Maybe I’m just tired from pushing to get my truck ready to use.

Driving it today was a blast from the past. It did okay for it age, but the exhaust is definitely gonna have to be replaced soon. 

Fixed up a sausage/veggie stir fry, but only my son and I ate any. Planned on making loaded scalloped potatoes for supper, but nobody was hungry.

My wife got up earlier than normal so she could get online buy concert tickets for her birthday. She didn’t get the seats she wanted, but they’re not too bad.

Tried to work on the car for my son, but I’m gonna have to do everything at work so I can borrow tools. Front brakes and rear strut mounts wouldn’t normally be difficult,  but knowing me that would change with the first bolt that I pull out. So I’ll play it safe.

In a strange twist of events, my wife was watching To Catch A Thief while watched a Chinese movie.

I think I’m gonna game a nap tomorrow, ya, that’ll be good.

Leave a Reply

