February 20, 2017

I writing today’s earlier than I normally would. I waiting for my son to get off work, but I’m having problems keeping my eyes open. I’m gonna head to bed as soon as we’re back home.

Work was busy but slow today, if that makes any sense. We had more than a few customers looking something weird or something normal that turned into something weird. 

I got most of the parts for my pickup in. And I went ahead and put in the ignition cylinder. The tires will arrive tomorrow and I start really working on it by Thursday. 

I can’t really think of anything else to write about, so I guess tonight’s will be a short post.

Leave a Reply

