February 19, 2017

About the same Sunday as usual. Forced my son to sit down and write a short essay for a scholarship application. Then sat and watched TV with my wife almost all day.

Found a few sci-fi blogs to follow. Hopefully they’ll give me some inspiration. 

I’m getting very excited to work on my pickup. I don’t get to buy parts very often. I already have the ignition cylinder pulled out so I can get the new one in as soon as I have it.

I should have played War Robots more than I did today, but I ran quite a few solos battles. It’s all good.

I also should have taken a nap today. Maybe tomorrow during my lunch break it will be cloudy enough to make the to make the temperature bearable in my car, I’ll take a nap if it’s nice weather.

Leave a Reply

