February 17, 2017

If you’re felling some deja  vu, I fixed yesterday’s to say the 16th instead of the 17th. I don’t know what day it is most of the time.

Today wasn’t slow, but it was long. Had a normal start this morning and work picked up a little bit. Still sat around not doing anything too much.

Took a much needed nap on my lunch break thanks to the warmer weather. 

Finished my day playing War Robots on my phone. Didn’t work on any laundry. Didn’t work on any projects. I’ll have a busy weekend, so I took it easy tonight.

I’m getting excited for our tax return. I get to start buying car parts as soon as we have money. And we get to play catch up on our house payment. 

My son’s job cut his hours, so he may have to go find a different one soon. He’s not happy about it, but he’ll have to so he can help with paying for college.

My wife and daughter spent the evening marathoning Riders of Berk on netflix. They finally finished up right around 1 a.m.

Leave a Reply

