February 16, 2017

What was I doing? I have no idea how my morning went. I honestly don’t remember my morning before I got to work. I think I fixed breakfast and got my lunch together.

Work was even slower today than it was yesterday. I like not being busy, but slow days like this really affect my shirt term memory. 

I spent a bit of my afternoon looking at sliding barn door style interior doors for a later project. I like new projects like that and I think my wife and I have it narrowed down to two styles.

My evening was pretty much the same as usual. Except I sat on the couch most of the time instead of folding laundry.

I think something different happened today, but I can’t for the life of me remember what it was. 

Leave a Reply

