February 15, 2017

I feel like I missed a day posting. Maybe because work was really slow and made the day seem longer.

At any rate, nothing interesting happened at work. Not much of anything happened at work.

My wife and I had our usual Wednesday lunch date. I normally worry that we’ll end up just sitting there eating and not say anything to each other. But, with our son starting college in the fall, we had lots to discuss. 

Didn’t do much after I got home from work other than my usual chores. I’m a very monotonous person. Put my stuff away, start a load of laundry, feed and water the dogs, fold any clean laundry, eat supper, shower, go to bed. There’s all my next blog posts for the next 10 years, lol. 

But, seriously, I did play around with my nook color. Tried to find some new books to download, but it didn’t want to connect to anything.

After I brought my son back home from his church youth meeting, I ended up playing my War Robots game for a couple hours and then went to bed.

Leave a Reply

