February 14, 2017

Well, I almost skipped today. I’m a little bummed out with it being Valentine’s. My wife is a bigger scrooge on this holiday than any other and that’s got me in a weird mood.

But today makes one week of blogging without missing a single day, so I couldn’t go without posting something.

I don’t remember much of my morning, so I don’t think anything different happened.

Work was really slow today, so I was able to start researching for my upcoming short story. Got some good information that will help me carry the plot.

Came home and exchanged gifts with my wife. Turns out she had a bad day, so she’s more grumpy than usual. Then we sat and watch a couple episodes of her show while we ate supper.

And now, I’m off to bed later than I should be. I’m tired for having such a slow day at work.

Leave a Reply

