February 12, 2017

It always seems to me like my Sundays are always the same. It be nice to do something different occassionally, but I don’t like change or spontaneity. 

Got up, took the kids to church, came home, fixed lunch, did laundry, watched TV. Only this time, I played Rise of the Tomb Raider instead of watching TV. 

And in between loads of laundry, I had to go out and prop up another broken section of me fence.

Lunch was spaghetti, supper was shells & cheese with tuna mixed in.

I even ended up going to bed about thirty minutes early. So it ended up being a pretty typical, lazy Sunday. 

Okay, I guess I did get our taxes filed. So, there’s that.

Leave a Reply

